JJJ, Holiday, Lopez lead All-Defensive team

Jaren Jackson Jr., Jrue Holiday, Brook Lopez, Evan Mobley and Alex Caruso were voted to the first team All-Defensive team on Tuesday. Derrick White, Draymond Green, O.G. Anunoby, Dillon Brooks and Bam Adebayo made up the second team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy